Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burleson

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Burleson recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Burleson, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Terrible customer service, the quality of haircuts is inconsistent. I have tried to overlook a lot and have been here several times but will not be returning. I honestly do not know how Janice, I believe is her name, is still the manager. She is so rude and unprofessional. She acts like she is bothered if you ask her anything and treats the staff the same way. She loves to gossip about anyone and anything while in front of customers. You may want to evaluate that, I guarantee you would have more business if she was trained properly or let go. As a business owner I would NEVER allow someone who treated people this way to represent my business. I will not be providing contact info, because until you reevaluate your staff, I will not return.

5 rating

Kole was awesome an professional. I’ll definitely be back.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Burleson:
We are so glad you had an great experience with our awesome stylist! We look forward to seeing you again!

1 rating

I have had my hair cut three times in three different ways by three different girls when the first girl told me that the way she cut my hair was included in the notes section under my name. This last time, today, I walked out of there with a $24 haircut that looks like some kids sister gave it to me in my backyard. The sides don’t blend with the top, I got two hair cuts - one for the sides and another for the top.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Terry H. | March 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"Terrible customer service, the quality of haircuts is inconsistent. I have tried to overlook a lot a"

5
Caden G. | December 1, 2019 Haircut

"Kole was awesome an professional. I’ll definitely be back. "

1
Chris L. | April 17, 2019 Haircut

"I have had my hair cut three times in three different ways by three different girls when the first g"

1
Levi E. | February 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Need a change in manager. Janice was rude, check google reviews, there’s over a years worth of revie"

1
Ramon Z. | October 8, 2018 Haircut

"Worst haircut I've ever recieved Danielle was my stylist. Asked for a low skin fade ended up with a "

5
Jimmy G. | July 12, 2018 Haircut

"Verrah from the Burleson store took her time and did a professional job on my hair and beard. Custom"

5
Carlos O. | May 31, 2018 Stylist

"Ashley was awsome. She fixed my terrible haircut i got from another salon and i couldnt be happier. "

5
Tim C. | May 20, 2018 Haircut

"Shannon did a great job on my haircut! She is the best!"

5
Carson H. | April 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great stylists! Very friendly and always gives great haircuts on me and my son. "

2
Budro H. | April 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sons haircut was sharp but NOT 1 of the stylist knew how to change the TV - why do we also come here"